Contact information
Minister Andreas Pinkwart mit Gewinnern auf Bühne vor Presse


We are happy to provide reporting material. Here you will find relevant press releases, photos and logos. Any more questions? Just contact us!


Information line: 0201 43772-43
E-mail medien@gruenderpreis.nrw

Press material (in German)

Download our press material and photos about the competition here. Please note the respective copyright information.

Previous year’s winners

Anna Yona from Wildling Shoes GmbH

Anna Yona von der Wildling Shoes GmbH
© - MWIDE NRW / Udo Geisler

Alexander Hoffmann from Screwerk GmbH

Alexander Hoffmann von der Screwerk GmbH
© - MWIDE NRW / Udo Geisler

Uwe D’Agnone from CREAPAPER GmbH

Uwe D’Agnone von der CREAPAPER GmbH
© - MWIDE NRW / Udo Geisler

Prize winners 2018

Uwe D’Agnone, Eckhard Forst, Anna Yona, Professor Andreas Pinkwart and Alexander Hoffmann

Preisträger 2018
© - MWIDE / Lichtenscheidt